ACA Victoria announces Executive Committee for 2021

On Wednesday 9th December ACA Victoria's Executive Committee came together in our Oakleigh office to vote on the new board positions for 2021.


The ACA Victorian Executive Committe positions for 2021 are:


President - Sarah Tullberg

Vice President - Paul Mondo

Vice President - Nick Moutzouris

Treasurer - Sam Rosenberg

Secretary - Tonii Tran

Ordinary Member - Jennifer Kearney

Ordinary Member - Amanda Mawer

Ordinary Member - Nicole Llewellyn

Ordinary Member - Chris Sacre


Congratulations to all of our Board Members - we're very grateful for their voluntary work and dedication to our beloved early learning sector. 


You can read more about our Executive Committee here.