Meet the ACA Victoria Board

Meet the ACA Victoria Board for 2022/2023

ACA Victoria is exceptionally proud of our AGM process, and we want to thank everyone involved in delivering such a successful result. Everyone’s presence clearly demonstrated the interest & support of our company and a dedicated commitment to making an impact within the Early Childhood Sector.

We’re pleased to confirm that:

• 32 voting members were in attendance

• 26 via proxy

Election – Executive Committee

The election of our Executive Committee was professionally conducted, and we’d like to congratulate the successful candidates, listed below, including the appointment of the four Office Bearers.

Introducing your Executive Committee 2022/2023

In no particular order...
Jarrod Macdonald - Explorers ELC
Tonii Tran - Starfish ELC
Nick Moutzouris - Monash Vale ELC
Nicole Llewellyn - Owner and Approved Provider of Kool Kidz Mill Park & Director of Kiddie Cove
Sarah Tullberg - Knox Childcare& Kindergarten
Brooke Eerden - Dandenong Ranges Child Care Centre
Sally Orr - Meraki ELC
Paul Mondo – Bimbi ELC & Deer Park EL and Kindergarten
Sam Rosenberg - Buddies ELC

Office Bearers

President - Sarah Tullberg
Co - Vice Presidents - Tonii Tran and Nick Moutzouris 
Treasurer - Sam Rosenberg
Company Secretary - Sally Orr

We look forward to working with these newly appointed candidates to our Executive Committee, who’ll play a pivotal role in both leading and delivering ACA Victoria Strategic Direction at such a crucial & challenging time within our sector. As always, we also look forward to working with our valued members.

We would like to acknowledge Hamish Rotstein, Belinda Spillman, Tammy Bennett, and outgoing executive committee member, Jennifer Kearney for their participation in the election process and contribution to ACA Victoria.

Once the new Strategic Plan for 2023 - 2025 is in place, we’ll continue our advocation for excellence in the Early Childhood & Care Sector. A key initiative for 2023, will be IMMERSE, our redesigned annual Conference which will take place on 28-29th April 2023. Click here to register. More informatation to follow.

Thank you again for all your support.

Matthew Monaghan I Chief Executive Officer I ACA Victoria

Above photo: 2022/2023 Executive Committee from left to right:

Jarrod Macdonald; Tonni Tran; Nick Moutzouris; Nicole Llewellyn; Sarah Tullberg; Brooke Eerden; Sally Orr; Paul Mondo; Sam Rosenberg.