ACAV Committee for 2018

At the Annual General Meeting held on 24 November, the following ACAV members were elected to the Committee for the coming year:

President: Mr Paul Mondo, Bimbi Day Care 

Vice-President: Mr Nick Moutzouris, Monash Vale ELC 

Treasurer: Mr Sam Rosenberg, Buddies ELC

Secretary: Ms Sarah Tullberg, Knox Childcare & Kindergarten 

Mrs Jennifer Kearney, Sutherland St Childcare & Kindergarten, Dudley St Childcare & Kindergarten 

Ms Amanda Mawer, National Operations Manager, Think Childcare Ltd 

Mr Chris Sacre, Jane’s Place Early Learning 

We would like to congratulate them all and welcome new Committee members Amanda Mawer, Chris Sacre and Sarah Tullberg. 



Our Partners


 McArthurlogocompressed  CompressedBankwestforBusinessSKlogo  MTAConferenceslogo  kidsxap 600px   Guild Insurance Logo Navy CyanJuly 2017  
ChildCareSuper Strapline CMYK CT logo with strap RGBpcompressed  new rose partners logo  OW logo RGB 002 July 2017    FCB Group Logo With Box And Text1  
 Bunningslogo  MFDLogosmall