Our 2024 Calendar of Events is here!

MAY

Thursday 9 May - What's On Your Mind? ONLINE FORUM

 

With Sam Rosenberg and Sarah Tullberg 10.30am - 12pm

Tuesday 14 May - Workforce Planning Toolkit Workshop ONLINE

Tuesday 21 May - Exploring the updated EYLF and how to use it alongside the VEYLDF

Professional Development Workshop with Catharine Hydon

ACA Vic Head Office, Oakleigh 10am - 4pm

 

Wednesday 22 May - Open Door Networking Event
Nino Early Learning Adventures, Elsternwick 

 

Friday 31 May - ACA Victoria Summit: Leading Through Change

Keynote speakers, sector updates, networking event

150 Collins Street, Melbourne 10am - 4pm

REGISTRATIONS CLOSE 24 MAY

JUNE

Thursday 6 Jun - What does equality look like in ECEC? with Nicole Talarico

Professional Development Workshop  

ACA Vic Head Office, Oakleigh 10am - 4pm


Thursday 13 Jun - What's On Your Mind? ONLINE FORUM

With Sam Rosenberg and Jenny Kearney 10.30am - 12pm


Wednesday 19 Jun - Members Meeting 

Mulgrave Country Club 10am - 1pm


Thursday 20 Jun - Workforce Planning Toolkit Workshop ONLINE

JULY

Thursday 4 Jul - Inquiry-based approach to learning with Kerrie O'Neill

Professional Development Workshop  Part Two in a four part series

ACA Vic Head Office, Oakleigh 10am - 4pm


Thursday 25 Jul - Campaigning for children as citizens now with Nicole Talarico

Professional Development Workshop 

ACA Vic Head Office, Oakleigh 10am - 4pm

BOOK NOW

 


 

BOOK NOW