We are pleased to announce that at the Executive Committee meeting following the October Annual General Meeting, the following office bearers were appointed for the 2019 year:


  • Paul Mondo, Bimbi Day Care


  • Sarah Tullberg, Knox Childcare & Kindergarten
  • Nick Moutzouris, Monash Vale ELC


  • Amanda Mawer, Think Childcare


  • Sam Rosenberg, Buddies ELC

Making up the balance of the Committee are:

  • Jennifer Kearney, Kekeco Childcare
  • Chris Sacre, Jane's Place Early Learning

We look forward to working with a very active and involved Executive Committee with a breadth and depth of experience both in the early learning sector and more broadly.